top of page

Board of Directors 2023 - 2024

FY 2023 Meetings

NOTICE is hereby given that the regular monthly meetings of the Illinois Alliance of Concurrent Enrollment Partnerships, except where otherwise indicated, will convene on the following days at 9:00 am via Zoom.

Meeting locations and times may be subject to change.

  • September 5, 2023

  • October 3, 2023

  • November 7, 2023

  • December 6, 2023

  • February 6, 2024

  • March 5, 2024

  • April 2, 2024

  • May 7, 2024

Terms of Office

Board members take office on the day of the ILACEP Summit each year. The length of the term of offer for each board member is two years with the exception of the president and president-elect.

Board Members

President

Lisa Haegele | Dual Credit / Dual Enrollment Manager | College of DuPage | haegelel@cod.edu

President-Elect

Mike Kennedy | Director of Avid, Grants, College/Career Readiness | Huntley Community School District 158 | mikennedy@district158.org

Immediate Past President

Sarah Stashkiw | Director, P20 Educational Partnerships | College Of Lake County | sstashkiw@clcillinois.edu

Secretary

Teale Betts | Coordinator of High School Partnerships And Pathways | Shawnee Community College | tealeb@shawneecc.edu

Treasurer

Rachel Sveda-Webb | Director of College Readiness | John A. Logan College | rachelsvedawebb@jalc.edu

Communications Chair

Jana Thompson | Coordinator, College Readiness & Dual Credit | College of Lake County | jthompson1@clcillinois.edu

Government Relations Chair

Cara Schultz | Director of College and Career Readiness | McHenry County College | cschultz5985@mchenry.edu

Membership Chair

Amanda Harmer | Program Manager, College Readiness & Dual Credit | College of Lake County | aharmer@clcillinois.edu

Professional Development Chair

Norma Guzman | Coordinator, College Readiness & Dual Credit | College of Lake County | nguzman1@clcillinois.edu

Secondary School Representatives

  • Zach Gimm | Director of Secondary Curriculum | Lake Zurich Community Unit School District 95 | zach.gimm@lz95.org

  • Gina Schuyler | CTE Dept. Chair for Careers & Community Partnerships | D127 Grayslake Central & North | gschuyler@d127.org

bottom of page